Skip to main content

We’re busy planning Season 26 which will begin on Thursday 26 September 2024.

Sign up for our newsletter to receive news of our upcoming season of ten films representing the best of independent international cinema. 

We send them on the Sunday morning before the Thursday night film. 

Only what you need to know, when you need to know it! 

Feeling social? Follow us on Facebook and Instagram. 

  • Shayda
    SHAYDA [Iran/Australia], Thursday 17 October, 8pm
    Read More
  • Slow
    SLOW [Lithuania], Thursday 10 October, 8pm
    Read More
  • Monster
    MONSTER [Japan], Thursday 3 October, 8pm
    Read More
  • The Teacher's Lounge
    THE TEACHERS' LOUNGE [Germany], Thursday 26 September, 8pm
    Read More
  • The Teacher's Loung
    DRIVING MADELEINE [France], Thursday 25 January, 8pm
    Read More
  • R.M.N.
    R.M.N. [Romania], Thursday 1 February, 8pm
    Read More
  • never gonna snow again
    NEVER GONNA SNOW AGAIN [Poland], Thursday 8 February, 8pm
    Read More
  • afire
    AFIRE [Germany], Thursday 22 February, 8pm
    Read More
  • 20000_species_of_bees
    20,000 SPECIES OF BEES [Spain], Thursday 29 February, 8pm
    Read More
  • how to have sex
    HOW TO HAVE SEX [U.K.], Thursday 7 March, 8pm
    Read More