Cork Cine Club Archive

  • CERTAIN WOMEN [USA], THU 21 SEPTEMBER, 8PM
    Read More
  • THE INNOCENTS [FRANCE, POLAND], THURSDAY 26 JANUARY, 8PM
    Read More
  • THE CHILDHOOD OF A LEADER [UK, FRANCE], THURSDAY 2 FEBRUARY, 8PM
    Read More
  • LOVE AND FRIENDSHIP, THURSDAY 9 FEBRUARY, 8PM
    Read More
  • JULIETA [SPAIN], THURSDAY 16 FEBRUARY, 8PM
    Read More
  • VIVA [IRELAND, CUBA],THURSDAY 2 MARCH, 8PM
    Read More
  • THE FENCER [FINLAND, ESTONIA], THURSDAY 9 MARCH, 8PM
    Read More
  • MAGGIE'S PLAN [USA],THURSDAY 16 MARCH, 8PM
    Read More
  • THE CLAN [ARGENTINA], THURSDAY 23 MARCH, 8PM
    Read More
  • QUEEN OF KATWE [USA], THURSDAY 30 MARCH, 8PM
    Read More
  • THE OLIVE TREE [SPAIN], THURSDAY 6 APRIL, 8PM
    Read More
  • EMBRACE OF THE SERPENT [EL ABRAZO DE LA SERPIENTE, Colombia] - Thursday 29 September, 8pm
    Read More
  • DHEEPAN [France] - Thursday 6 October, 8pm
    Read More
  • MUSTANG [Turkey] - Thursday 13 October, 8pm
    Read More
  • FIRE AT SEA [FUOCOAMMARE, Italy, documentary] - Thursday 20 October, 8pm
    Read More
  • REMAINDER [UK, Germany] - Thursday 27 October, 8pm
    Read More
  • LABYRINTH OF LIES [IM LABYRINTH DES SCHWEIGENS, Germany] - Thursday 10 November, 8pm
    Read More
  • RAMS (HRUTAR - Iceland) - Thursday 17 November, 8pm
    Read More
  • MY NAME IS EMILY [Ireland], Thursday 24 November, 8pm
    Read More
  • THE MEASURE OF A MAN (LA LOI DU MARCHÉ), France] - Thursday 1 December, 8pm
    Read More
  • SWEET BEAN [Japan] - Thursday 8 December, 8pm
    Read More
  • MY MOTHER [MIA MADRE, Italy] - Thursday 21 January, 8pm
    Read More
  • THE SECOND MOTHER [QUE HORAS ELA VOLTA?, Brazil] - Thursday 28 January, 8pm
    Read More
  • A GIRL AT MY DOOR [DOHEE-YA, Korea] - Thursday 4 February, 8pm
    Read More
  • 13 MINUTES [ELSER, Germany] - Thursday 11 February, 8pm
    Read More
  • THEEB [Quatar, Jordan] - Thursday 25 February, 8pm
    Read More
  • TAXI TEHRAN [Iran] - Thursday 3 March, 8pm
    Read More
  • TANGERINES [MANDARIINID, Estonia, Georgia] - Thursday 7 April, 8pm
    Read More
  • THE WONDERS [LE MERAVIGLIE, Italy] - Thursday 14 April, 8pm
    Read More
  • UZAMASA LIMELIGHT [Japan] - Thursday 21 April, 8pm
    Read More
  • Queen & Country (U.K.) - Thursday 24 September, 8pm
    Read More
  • Force Majeure (Turist, Sweden) - Thursday 1 October, 8pm
    Read More
  • Girlhood (France) - Thursday 8 October, 8pm
    Read More
  • Marshland (La Isla Minima, Spain) - Thursday 15 October, 8pm
    Read More
  • Timbuktu (France, Mauritania) - Thursday 22 October, 8pm
    Read More
  • Clouds of Sils Maria (France) - Thursday 5 November, 8pm
    Read More
  • Wild Tales (Argentina) - Thursday 12 November, 8pm
    Read More
  • Blind (Norway) - Thursday 19 November, 8pm
    Read More
  • West (Germany) - Thursday 26 November, 8pm
    Read More
  • The Forgotten Kingdom (Lesotho) - Thursday 3 December, 8pm
    Read More
  • LUNCH BOX - Thursday 25 September, 8pm
    Read More
  • THE GOLDEN DREAM (La Jaula de Oro) - Thursday 2 October, 8pm
    Read More
  • SALVO - Thursday 9 October, 8pm
    Read More
  • ILO ILO - Thursday 16 October, 8pm
    Read More
  • IN BLOOM (Grzeli Nateli Dgeebi) - Thursday 23 October, 8pm
    Read More
  • 20 FEET FROM STARDOM - Thursday 6 November, 8pm
    Read More
  • THE ROCKET - Thursday 13 November, 8pm
    Read More
  • THE PAST (Le passé) - Thursday 20 November, 8pm
    Read More
  • OMAR - Thursday 27 November, 8pm
    Read More
  • TRACKS - Thursday 4 December, 8pm
    Read More
  • REBELLION, Thu 23 January, 8pm
    Read More
  • SHUN LI AND THE POET (IO SONO LI), Thu 30 January, 8pm
    Read More
  • SHORT TERM 12, Thu 6 February, 8pm
    Read More
  • GLORIA, Thu 13 February, 8pm
    Read More
  • WADJDA, Thu 27 February, 8pm
    Read More
  • OUT IN THE DARK (ALATA), Thu 6 March, 8pm
    Read More
  • THE ACT OF KILLING - Documentary, Thu 13 March, 8pm
    Read More
  • NIGHT OF SILENCE (LAL GECE), Thu 20 March, 8pm
    Read More
  • IN THE NAME OF... (W IMIE), Thu 27 March, 8pm
    Read More
  • THE BROKEN CIRCLE BREAKDOWN, Thu 3 April, 8pm
    Read More
  • GOOD VIBRATIONS, Thu 26 September, 8pm
    Read More
  • LOVE (AMOUR), Thu 3 October, 8pm
    Read More
  • LORE, Thu 10 October, 8pm
    Read More
  • BLESSED, Thu 17 October, 8pm
    Read More
  • THE GATEKEEPERS - Documentary, Thu 24 October, 8pm
    Read More
  • KUMA (SECOND WIFE), Thu 7 November, 8pm
    Read More
  • WHITE ELEPHANT (ELEFANTE BLANCO), Thu 14 November, 8pm
    Read More
  • JIRO DREAMS OF SUSHI - Documentary, Thu 21 November, 8pm
    Read More
  • COME AS YOU ARE (HASTA LA VISTA), Thu 28 November, 8pm
    Read More
  • BABETTE’S FEAST - Cork Cine Club Members' Classic Choice, Thu 5 December, 8pm
    Read More
  • THE SNOWS OF KILIMANJARO (LES NEIGES DU KILIMANJARO) - Thu 24 January, 8pm
    Read More
  • SAMSARA - Thu 31 January, 8pm
    Read More
  • YOUR SISTER'S SISTER - Thu 7 February, 8pm
    Read More
  • TABU - Thu 21 February, 8pm
    Read More
  • 5 BROKEN CAMERAS (documentary) - Thu 28 February, 8pm
    Read More
  • BARBARA - Thu 7 March, 8pm
    Read More
  • SEARCHING FOR SUGARMAN (documentary) - Thu 14 March, 8pm
    Read More
  • THE FORGIVENESS OF BLOOD (FALJA E GHAKUT) - Thu 21 March, 8pm
    Read More
  • THE GIANTS (LES GÉANTS) - Thu 11 April, 8pm
    Read More
  • A SIMPLE LIFE (TAO JIE) - Thu 18 April, 8pm
    Read More
  • EVEN THE RAIN - Thu 11 October, 8pm
    Read More
  • MARGARET - Thu 18 October, 8pm
    Read More
  • BREATHING - Thu 25 October, 8pm
    Read More
  • FREE MEN - Thu 1 November, 8pm
    Read More
  • BEAUTY - Thu 8 November, 8pm
    Read More
  • MONSIEUR LAZHAR - Thu 15 November, 8pm
    Read More
  • ONCE UPON A TIME IN ANATOLIA - Thu 22 November, 8pm
    Read More
  • LE HAVRE - Thu 29 November, 8pm
    Read More
  • THE KID WITH A BIKE - Thu 13 December, 8pm
    Read More